Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Life is for living & Moments are for reliving those memories [ Joy , Sorrow , Thrill , Shock , Humor , Emotion , Anger , Adventure , Mistakes . . .  ]

So . . . Relive & Rejoice the second part of this Series of The Moments .

Special Request : Please comment on these three episodes only .



Episode 4 : Oathkeeper

44a

Missandai : Do you remember your home ?

Grey Worm : Unsullied . Always Unsullied .


44b1 44b2 44b3


44c1

Daenerys Targaryen ( to Barristan Selmy ) : I will answer Injustice with Justice .

44c2


Lord Baelish ( to Sansa ) : A Man with no motive is a man no one suspects . . . . Always keep your foes confused .


44f


44e1 44e2 44e3


44f

Our little secret !


44g1 44g2

Jaime : They say the best swords have names . any ideas ?

Brienne : Oathkeeper .


44h

Sir ! . . . . . . Me’Lady !!


44i1 44i2 44i3 44i4

A Gift for the GodsA Gift for the GodsA Gift for the Gods .


Episode 5 : First of his name

45a

In the light of seven , I now proclaim Tommen of the House Baratheon first of his name king of andals & the first man & lord of the Seven Kingdoms .


Cersei : You still mourn for Joffrey ?

45b1

Margaery : He was my Husband , my king . . .

Cersei : He would have been your nightmare !

45b2


45c1

Margaery ( to Cersei ) : We may be faced with an alarming number of weddings soon . I won’t even know what to call you ?

. . . Sister or mother ?

45c2


Sir Jorah : What then ?

45d1

Daenerys : I will do what queens do . . . I WILL RULE .

45d2


45e

Lord Baelish ( to Sansa ) : Know your strengths , use them wisely & one man can be worth 10,000 .


45f 45ff

45fff


45g1

Tywin ( to Cersei ) : We all live in it’s shadow & almost none of us know it . You can’t run from them . you can’t cheat them . You can’t sway them with excuses . [ Talking about The Iron bank of Braavos ]



45i

Sansa ( to Aunt Lysa ) : [ while crying] All he says is that i’m stupid . I’m a stupid little girl with stupid dreams , who never learns & i’m a terrible liar so i should always tell the truth .


45j


45k


45l

Cersei ( to Oberyn ) : Everywhere in the world , they hurt little girls .


45m


45n1 45n2


Episode 6 : The Laws of Gods & Men

a a (1) a (3)

a5


b

Tycho Nestoris ( to Stannis & Davos ) : Welcome to Iron Bank .

gsd


c1

Davos Seaworth : Wars are expensive .

Tycho Nestoris : The war is over .

Davos Seaworth : As long as stannis lives , the war is not over .


d

Salladhor Saan ( to Davos ) : You’re not my friend , My friend .



e

e (1) e (2)


gh


f

Lord Varys ( to Tywin ) : my birds tell me the hound slaughtered five of our soldiers . i believe the phrase ” f**k the king ” was uttered .


Prince Oberyn ( to Varys ) : Lord varys . . . Varys : Only varys .

Varys : I’m not actually a nobleman . no one is under obligation to call
me lord .

Prince Oberyn : & yet everyone does !

got i

Prince Oberyn : Everybody is interesting in something . Varys : not me .

( Contd. ) when i see what desire does to people , what it’s done to this country , i am very glad to have no part in it . besides , the absence of
desire leaves one free to pursue other thingsPrince Oberyn : Such as ?

Varys : ( Looking towards The Throne )


gotj

Jaime ( to Tyrionwhile Handcuffing ) : Father’s orders .

Tyrion : Well , we mustn’t disappoint father .


gotjdj 1 gotjdj 2


gtk

Grand Maester Pycelle ( in court ) : The Strangler . A poison few in the seven kingdoms possess . & used to strike down the most noble child the gods ever put on this good earth !😀 ( khi khi khi )


got41

Jaime ( to Father ) : I will leave the kingsguard . i’ll take my place as your son and a heir if you let tyrion live .

gogt42

Tywin Lannister : Done .

got43– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

gotend1

I’m yours and you are mine .

gotend2


g4e1

Tyrion : I’m guilty of a far more monstrous crime . I’m guilty of being a dwarf .


Tyrion : I demand a trial by combat !

g4e2

g4e3 g4e4